Sunday, June 13, 2021

THE GOOD SHEPHERD LAYS DOWN HIS LIFE FOR THE SHEEP

Matthew 25:31–34 Galatians 2:20 Romans 5:8 John 17:3 2 Timothy 2:19

Sunday, June 6, 2021

I AM THE DOOR

John 14:6 Psalm 23:1–3 Isaiah 53:6 Psalm 100:3 John 1:11–12

Sunday, May 30, 2021

THE WORKS OF GOD DISPLAYED

Sunday, May 23, 2021

UNBELIEF INVESTIGATES A MIRACLE

John 6:44 John 20:31 Luke 15:1–2 John 6:37 Romans 10:13

Sunday, May 16, 2021

I ONCE WAS BLIND BUT NOW I SEE

Sunday, May 9, 2021

JESUS CONFRONTS HIS ENEMIES

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The Incomparable Riches Of The Holy Spirit

Galatians 5:22–25 Colossians 1:9–14 Ephesians 5:15–20 Ephesians 4:29–32 Ephesians 6:10–17

Sunday, April 25, 2021

HOLY SPIRIT A NEW BEGINNING

Luke 4:18–19 Acts 1:1–5 Acts 2:1–4 Romans 1:16–17 John 16:7–15

Sunday, April 18, 2021

IF THE SON SETS YOU FREE YOU ARE FREE INDEED

John 1:1–3 John 14:6 2 Timothy 3:16–17 John 1:14 Colossians 3:16

Sunday, April 11, 2021

ARE YOU A TRUE DISCIPLE OF CHRIST?

Matthew 28:19–20 Romans 12:2 James 1:12 John 8:12 1 Samuel 15:22

View all